We are looking forward to seeing everyone at Fontana Dam this year for the 2012 ZdayZ meet. Here is the current dyno schedule for preregistered attendees.

1. Please arrive 15 minutes before your hour, otherwise you will be skipped!
2. Pre-registration is closed. Additional dyno spots are available on the day of event on a first-come first-served basis.

Friday, 5/18/12

12:00 – 1:00PM
Sam Stevens 370Z
Mike Lawson

1:00 – 2:00PM
Kevin White 350Z
Paul Gableman 350Z

2:00 – 3:00PM
Tom Hartman, S30 2+2
Jesse Holman 1993 240sx

3:00 – 4:00PM
Brian Taylor Z32 300ZX
Justin Baier

4:00 – 5:00PM
Alan McDavid Z32 300ZX
Charles Beason Z32 300ZX

Saturday 5/19/12

12:00 – 1:00PM
Derek Brown Lotus Elise
Bryan Settle ’64 C10 pickup

1:00 – 2:00PM
Harold Ballinger 350Z
Branden Hatfield 350Z

2:00 – 3:00PM
Ryan Frankenfield Dodge Viper
Randy Roth Ferrari Spider F1

3:00 – 4:00PM
Randy Roth Z32 300ZX
Daniel Bartlett 350Z

4:00PM – 5:00PM
Brian Chaney G37
Rich Harper G35